Contact Us

Marketing / Communications 
Main Phone 801-581-6773
On-call phone for media: 801-213-2562
Fax 801-585-3350
75 Fort Douglas Blvd • Salt Lake City, Utah 84112
Fort Douglas Duplex Building 601 •  View Map

 

Staff


William Warren, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
801-581-6773 • william.warren@utah.edu

Steven Bunker, Production Manager
801-585-7981 • steve.bunker@utah.edu

Kevin Faires, Production Assistant
801-587-3849 • kevin.faires@utah.edu

Nakaiya Stucki, Finance Manager/Executive Assistant
801-581-6773 • n.stucki@utah.edu


COMMUNICATIONS

Chris Nelson, Communications Director
801-581-5180 • christopher.nelson@utah.edu
Annalisa Purser, Associate Director
801-581-7295 • annalisa.purser@utah.edu

Brooke Adams, Communications Specialist
801-587-2130 • brooke.adams@utah.edu

Shawn Wood, Communications Specialist
801-585-9244 • shawn.wood@utah.edu

Paul Gabrielsen, Senior Science Writer
801-585-6861 •  paul.gabrielsen@utah.edu

Lisa Potter, Science Writer
801-585-3093 • lisa.potter@utah.edu

Janelle Hanson, @theU Managing Editor
801-587-2128 • janelle.hanson@utah.edu

Clare Duignan, Editorial Specialist
801-585-1989 • clare.duignan@utah.edu

Andy Thompson, Social Media Manager
801-581-4020 • andrew.l.thompson@utah.edu


DIGITAL

Scott Troxel, Director of Digital Strategy
801-585-3444 • scott.troxel@utah.edu
David White, Associate Director of Web Development
801-581-6149 • david.white@utah.edu

Niki Pena, UI/UX, Web Designer
801-581-6773 • nicole.pena@utah.edu

Marie Wintriss, Senior Digital Project Manager
801-587-7235 • m.wintriss@utah.edu

Brian Thurber, Web Developer
801-581-6224 • brian.thurber@utah.edu

James Tombs, Senior UI/UX, Developer
801-587-2224 • james.tombs@utah.edu


MARKETING

Brian Rasmussen, Marketing Director
801-581-3051 • brian.rasmussen@utah.edu

Jeff Bagley, Creative Director
801-581-3466 • jeff.bagley@utah.edu

Jeff Hanson, Executive Producer/Writer
801-581-7509 • jeff.hanson@utah.edu

Collin Barrett, Account Supervisor
801-581-5819 • collin.barrett@utah.edu

Shelly Christensen, Account Executive
801-581-7190  •  shelly.christensen@utah.edu

Jessica Taylor, Senior Account Executive
801-581-3320 • jessica.taylor@utah.edu

Rob Patton, Senior Account Executive
801-585-3499 rob.patton@utah.edu

Dave Titensor, Associate Creative Director
801-585-6464 • dave.titensor@utah.edu

Lisa Brashear, Senior Graphic Designer
801-581-3398 • l.brashear@utah.edu

Dave Meikle, Senior Graphic Designer
801-585-6463 • dave.meikle@utah.edu

Jason Jiang, Graphic Designer
801-585-3509 • jason.jiang@utah.edu

Austin Heywood, Media Specialist
801-585-7750 • austin.heywood@utah.edu

Spencer Bott, Media Specialist
801-581-4361 • spencer.bott@utah.edu